"Nile Dream" apartment house

The house was built in 2009 and is under German/Egyptian management.

The three apartments with a surface area of approximately 90 m² each meet today's European standards and have TV, internet access and air conditioning. The apartments are suitable for one to four persons and are fully equipped. Self-catering. Each flat has an open kitchen to the living/dining room, two bedrooms, one bathroom with bathtub and shower and three balconies each.

In addition, we can offer you a small studio apartment in the roof of approximately 20 m² for 1-2 people, with WC/shower, double bed and balcony. A small open kitchen is available as well.

The house has a private swimming pool. The roof terrace offers a magnificent panorama from the banks of the Nile over the fields in the area to the western hills, the Temple of Hatshepsut and the Valley of the Kings. Here, you can relax and recover from the trips or you can, after a walk, enjoy an afternoon coffee or the excellent traditional Egyptian cuisine in the little "Banana Island" restaurant only 200 m away, with a view of the evening Nile.

Self-catering in the apartments is possible. Everything you need is there, but let's be honest, who wants to do their own cooking when the prices in the restaurants are so low? For a small surcharge, a service is offered for shopping, delivery services, transportation services (taxis, boat trips, bike rental outlet) and many other things.

We speak English, German and Arabic and are happy to assist you at all times during your stay or to arrange for anything you request or would like to have for an unforgettable stay.

Apartment-Haus "Nile Dream"

Das Haus wurde 2009 gebaut und steht unter deutsch/ägyptischer Leitung.

Die drei ca. 90 m² großen Wohnungen entsprechen modernen europäischen Ansprüchen und verfügen über TV, Internetzugang und Klimaanlage. Die Apartments sind für 1-4 Personen geeignet und voll ausgestattet. Selbstversorgung. Sie verfügen jeweils über eine offene Küche zum Ess-/Wohnraum, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bad mit Badewanne und Dusche, je 3 Balkone.

Weiter können wir auf dem Dach ein kleines Studio, ca. 20 m², für 1-2 Personen mit WC/Dusche, Doppelbett und Balkon anbieten. Eine kleine offene Küche steht dort ebenfalls zur Verfügung

Das Haus verfügt über einen eigenen Swimmingpool. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen grandiosen Rundblick vom Nilufer über die Felder der Umgebung bis in die westlichen Berge zum Hatschepsut Tempel und dem Tal der Könige. Hier können Sie entspannen und sich nach den Ausflügen erholen, oder im 200 m entfernt liegenden kleinen Restaurant "Banana Island“ nach einem Spaziergang einen Nachmittagstee oder die vorzügliche traditionelle ägyptische Küche beim Blick auf den abendlichen Nil genießen.

Es ist möglich, sich in den Apartments selbst zu verpflegen. Die Ausstattung ist komplett, aber Hand auf's Herz, wer kocht schon gerne bei den günstigen Restaurantpreisen. Gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis kann auch ein Service für Einkäufe, Lieferservice, Fahrmöglichkeiten (Taxis, Bootsfahrten, Fahrradverleih), Ausflüge u.a.m. in Anspruch genommen werden.

Wir sprechen deutsch, englisch und arabisch und sind vor Ort während Ihres Aufenthaltes jederzeit für Sie erreichbar. Wir arrangieren für Sie gerne alles was Sie für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt wünschen und benötigen.